Mediaberatung

Ihr direkter Kontakt für allgemeine Fragen:

Eric Hänsel

Lacke & Lackierzubehör

Transporter

Reinigung & Pflege

Eric Hänsel
Tel. 089/203043-1248

eric.haensel@springer.com
Tanja Heyn

Hersteller

IT-Systeme

Zukaufsquellen

Tanja Heyn
Tel. 089/203043-1245

tanja.heyn@springer.com
Sanja Limbacher

Multimedia

Reifen

Teile & Zubehör

Werkstattsysteme

Sanja Limbacher
Tel. 089/203043-1224

sanja.limbacher@springer.com
Karin Rockel

Schmierstoffe

Strom, Gas, Energie

Karin Rockel
Tel. 089/203043-1193

karin.rockel@springer.com
Petra Willmeroth

Dienstleistungen

Finanzdienstleistungen

Verbände/Innungen

Petra Willmeroth
Tel. 089/203043-1142

petra.willmeroth@springer.com
Birgit Zipfel

Planen, Bauen, Einrichten

Werkstattausrüstung

Birgit Zipfel
Tel. 089/203043-1191

birgit.zipfel@springer.com

...für technische Fragen

Aylin Uysal

Technischer Support

Aylin Uysal
Tel. 089/203043-2358

aylin.uysal@springer.com